To find out more about individual governors, click on their names.
Current Governing Body
Name Appointed by Committees & Responsibilites Governor for
Rev’d Ian Crofts Vicar Chair for Full Governing Body Sits on all Committees / Staffing Governor
Mrs Helen Buller Elected Staff Representative Curriculum and Safeguarding
Ms Chichi Egwurugwu LDBS Rep Curriculum & Safeguarding
Ms Holly Evans PCC Rep Attends all committees Appointed Governor for SEN & Safeguarding/Child Protection
Mrs Jo Morgan Parent Governor Chair of Curriculum and Safeguarding RE Curriculum and Pupil Premium Governor
Mr Chris Müller Local Authority Governor Vice-Chair of Governors & Chair for Finance Premises and Staffing Committee Governor for H & S Finance and Premises
Mr James Musgrave PCC Rep Curriculum & Safeguarding
Mr Josh Newham Ex Officio Head Teacher Sits on all Committees
Mr Charlie Theodosi Foundation Governor Finance Premises Staffing Chair of Admission Committee
Ms Sue Watkins School Business Manager Finance Premises Staffing
Mr Barry Young Parent Governor Curriculum and Safeguarding