Mon 11 March Reality of Gangs Workshop (Yr 6)
Tues 12 March Girls' Football Cluster
Wed 13 March Year 3 to Celtic Harmony Camp
Thurs 14 March Year 3 Recorder Concert (9am)
Fri 15 March Football match v Worcesters
Mon 18 March Year 5 Maths Parent Workshop
Mon 18  & Tues 19 March Yr 2 Litter Picking Activities
Tues 19 March Year 4 Maths Parent Workshop
Tues 19 March Boys' Football Cluster
Wed 20 March Year 1 Maths Parent Workshop
Thurs 21 March Year 2 Maths Parent Workshop
Fri 22 March Year 3 Maths Parent Workshop
Fri 22 March Police Workshop (Rec & Year 1)
Tues 26 March Netball Cluster
Wed 27 March Year 6 SATs Parents Meeting (6pm)
Thurs 28 March Year 2 Act of Worship (9am)
Thurs 28 March Arts Trophy Final
Fri 29 March Reception Cake Sale
Wed 3 April Year 5 Topic Afternoon for Parents
Thurs 4 April Dance Festival at Millfield Theatre
Fri 5 April Easter Bonnet Parade (9am)
Fri 5 April Easter Egg Hunt
Fri 5 April 2019 Church Service at 12.30pm (school finishes at 1.30pm)
Mon 8 April – Mon 22 April Easter Holidays
Fri 26 April Year 5 Cake Sale
Fri 10 May Year 1 Cake Sale
Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May 2019 Half Term
Fri 7 June Year 4 Cake Sale
Fri 14 June Year 2 Cake Sale
Fri 28 June Nursery Cake Sale
Fri 6 July Year 3 Cake Sale
Fri 19 July 2019 Church Service at 12.30pm (finish at 1.30pm)
Click here to download the Term dates 2019 & 2020
Holidays During Term Time
The school strongly discourages parents from taking children out of school during term time and very rarely authorises absences. If you require time off during term time, parents are required to request in writing to the Headteacher.