Date Activity
Tues 27th March Netball Cluster
Tues 27th March Speak2Inspire Workshop for children & parents @ 6.30pm
Wed 28th March Yr 6 SATs Meeting @ 6pm
Thurs 29th March Easter Bonnet Parade @ 9am
Thurs 29th March Easter Service @ 12.30pm & end of term 1.30pm
Mon 16th April Back to school
Mon 23rd April Arts Trophy Launch (Music)
Tues 24th April Class/Team Photos
Fri 27th April Guitar Ensemble Performance
Tues 1st May Nursery Class Assembly
Fri 4th May Yr 4 Trip to St Albans Verulamium
Fri 4th May Parent Reps Meeting
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday – school closed
Wed 9th May Arts Trophy Final
Mon 14th – Thurs 17th May KS2 SATs Week
Mon 21st – Fri 25th May Multicultural Week
Sat 16th June Rose Fayre
Term dates 2018 & 2019 Click here to download the Term dates 2018 & 2019

Holidays During Term Time
The school strongly discourages parents from taking children out of school during term time and very rarely authorises absences. If you require time off during term time, parents are required to request in writing to the Headteacher.