Date Activity
Mon 12 November Reception to Gruffalo Trail
Tues 13 November Sport Tournament for all classes (tbc)
Wed 14 November Anti Bullying Workshops
Thurs 15 November Yr 5 Class Assembly @ 9am
Fri 16 November Children in Need
Wed 21 November Year 4 to Maritime Museum
Wed 21 November Winter Concert @ 6pm
Thurs 22 November Paul Lyall's Poetry Workshops
Mon 26 November INSET Day (School Closed)
Tues 27 November Stranger Danger Workshop (Yr 2 – 4)
Wed 28 November Fire Safety Visit (Yr 2 & 5)
Wed 28 November Peter Pan Topic Day (Y 1 2 3)
Wed 28 November WW2 memorabilia workshop (Yr 6)
Thurs 29 November Yr 3 Recorder Concert
Fri 30 November Christmas Craft Day and Festive Bake Off
Mon 3 December Phase 1 to Millfield Theatre Pantomime
Tues 4 December Carols at Forty Hall Banqueting Suite
Fri 7 December Christmas Bazaar
Tues & Wed 11 & 12 December Christmas Production (Yr 1 2 3)
Thurs 13 December Arts Trophy Final
Fri 14 December Christmas Jumper Day
Fri 14 December Yr 5 Carol Singing at Nairn House
Wed 19 December Christmas Lunch
Wed 19 December Carols by Candlelight
Thurs 20 December Nursery & Reception Nativity
Fri 21 December Church Service at 12.30pm (finish at 1.30pm)
Mon 18 – Fri 22 February 2019 Half Term
Fri 5 April 2019 Church Service at 12.30pm (finish at 1.30pm)
Mon 8 April – Mon 22 April Easter Holidays
Mon 27 May – Fri 31 May 2019 Half Term
Fri 19 July 2019 Church Service at 12.30pm (finish at 1.30pm)
Click here to download the Term dates 2019 & 2020

Holidays During Term Time
The school strongly discourages parents from taking children out of school during term time and very rarely authorises absences. If you require time off during term time, parents are required to request in writing to the Headteacher.