Date Activity
Tues 16th Jan Year 5 Class Assembly
Mon 22nd Jan School Council to Houses of Parliament
Wed 24th Jan School Concert (January Blues)
Fri 26th Jan Parent Reps Meeting
Tues 30th Jan Year 3 Class Assembly
Wed 31st Jan Arts Trophy Final
Thurs 1st Feb Sports for All Athlete Visit
Mon 5th Feb Year 5 to British Museum
Tues 6th Feb Internet Safety Day
Tues 6th Feb Girls' Football Cluster
Wed 7th/Thurs 8th Feb Parent Consultations
Mon 12th – Fri 16th Feb Half Term
Tues 20th Feb Boys' Football Cluster
Mon 26th Feb Year 5 Swimming Starts
Tues 27th Feb Netball Cluster
Thurs 1st March World Book Day
Mon 5th March Ocean Maths Year 5
Tues 6th March Ocean Maths Year 4
Tues 6th March Girls' Football Cluster
Wed 7th March Ocean Maths Year 3
Thurs 8th March Ocean Maths Year 1
Fri 9th March Ocean Maths Year 2
Fri 9th March APF Fashion Show Night
Tues 13th March Year 4 Class Assembly
Tues 13th March Boys' Football Cluster
Thurs 22nd March Year 3 Recorder Concert
Fri 23rd March Red Nose Day
Tues 27th March Netball Cluster
Thurs 29th March Easter Service @ 12.30pm & end of term 1.30pm
Sat 16th June Rose Fayre
Click here to download the Term dates 2018 & 2019

Holidays During Term Time
The school strongly discourages parents from taking children out of school during term time and very rarely authorises absences. If you require time off during term time, parents are required to request in writing to the Headteacher.