Fri 28 June – 1 July Year 6 School Journey
Fri 28 June Nursery Lolly Sale
Tues 2 July Forest Schools – Year 1 (am)
Tues 2 July Forest Schools – Reception (pm)
Wed 3 July Year 4 to Bishop Stopford's Founders Day
Wed 3 July Year 5 & 6 College Graduation Ceremony (1.30pm)
Fri 5 July Arts Trophy Final
Fri 5 July Year 3 Cake Sale
Tues 9 July Forest Schools – Year 4
Wed 10 July Year 3 Topic Afternoon (1.30pm)
Thurs 11 July Folk Festival at Forty Hall (Yr 4)
Mon 15 and Tues 16 July Phase 2 Production (Yr 4 5 6)
Tues 16 July Reception Graduation (9am)
Wed 17 July Vision Parliament & Open Afternoon
Fri 19 July 2019 Church Service at 12.30pm (finish at 1.30pm)
Click here to download the Term dates 2019 & 2020
Click here to download
Term dates 2020 & 2021
Holidays During Term Time
The school strongly discourages parents from taking children out of school during term time and very rarely authorises absences. If you require time off during term time, parents are required to request in writing to the Headteacher.